EMW® Today

For more than 60 years EMW filtertechnik has successfully developed and manufactured products which help protect our environment.

Our commitment to excellence in advanced, environment-friendly filter and foam technologies is as steady now as it was 60 years ago.

Conservation of natural resources is a daily concern at EMW, including utilization of recyclable plastics as raw materials in our filter housings and use of regenerable filter media whereever possible.

Minimizing and avoiding waste disposal is a high priority starting with new product development and manufacturing procedures within our plant. This also contributes to the outstanding cost efficiency of our products which benefits you, our esteemed customers.

As a medium-sized company we can respond quickly and individually to your needs including any specific requirements you may have. We guarantee you that all products you purchase from us will provide superb performance and durability with quality and safety enhanced by continuous monitoring and improvement. Application simulations and other technical tests can be carried out on state-of-the-art equipment in our QC and development laboratory facilities. 

The dedication and motivation of our staff is the key to our company's success. Contact us with your enquiries - our young and dynamic team always listens exactly to what you have to say.

EMW® heute

Seit mehr als 60 Jahren stellt EMW filtertechnik Produkte her, die umweltverträgliche Lösungen bieten.

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, fortschrittliche und umweltgerechte Filter- und Schaumstofftechniken zu entwickeln und zu fertigen.

Hierbei setzen wir auf Ressourcenschonung durch den Einsatz recyclebarer Kunststoffe beim Bau unserer Filtergehäuse und auf die Verwendung von regenerierbaren Filtermedien überall dort wo deren Einsatz möglich ist.

Schon bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte ist uns die Vermeidung von Abfall bereits bei der Fertigung ein besonderes Anliegen. Hierdurch leisten wir auch einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Wirtschaftlichkeit unsere Produkte, von der Sie als Kunde besonders profitieren.

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen können wir in besonderer Weise auch kurzfristig auf spezielle Anliegen unserer Anwender eingehen. Wir garantieren Ihnen daher, dass Sie bei uns nur hochwertige und langlebige Produkte erhalten, deren Qualität und Sicherheit ständig überprüft und verbessert werden. Hierzu steht unserer Entwicklungsabteilung und der Qualitätssicherung ein Labor mit allen erforderlichen technischen Ausstattungen zur Verfügung.

Der Einsatz und die Motivation unserer Mitarbeiter sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg unseres Unternehmens. Mit unserem jungen und zuverlässigen Team haben wir für Ihre Anliegen jederzeit ein offenes Ohr.